{weekly photo challenge: symmetry}

This weeks photo challenge is symmetry.

I have a lot of pics stored on my hard drives, but didn’t think I’d have many to choose from this time, as I usually take shots from unusual angles. However, I was pleasantly surprised at some of the shots I’ve taken over the years.

It was a tough decision, but in the end I decided to go with the less than perfect image, as it was the only one that was not based on architecture. This one, although man-made, felt more natural.

This is a tree-lined walkway leading to a church in the beautiful, idyllic town of Locquirec in Brittany, France. I visited in the October, yet it was as warm and sunny as a summer’s day.

If you are ever in this little part of the world, make time to enjoy a stroll around the town and coast. You won’t regret it 🙂

Symmetry: Trees - Weekly Photo Challenge - https://ericavagans.wordpress.com/2015/02/17/weekly-photo-challenge-symmetry

One thought on “{weekly photo challenge: symmetry}

Want to share your thoughts?

